St Gregory's

Catholic Academy

Parent Pay

office@stgca.org.uk

Spring Garden Road, Longton Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire ST3 2QN

01782 235340

Part of

All Saints Catholic Collegiate

Term Dates 2022/23

 

 


Autumn Term 2022:

 

.

Staff Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October (35 working days)
Pupils Wednesday 7 September - Friday 22 October (33 days)

.

.

Holiday: Pupil Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October (5 days) 

.

Staff Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December (35 working days)
Pupils Tuesday 1 November – Friday 16 December (34 days)

 

.

Holiday: Pupil Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January (11 days)

 

.

Spring Term 2023: 

Staff & Pupils: Tuesday 3 January – Friday 17 February (34 working days)

.

Holiday: Pupil Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February (5 days) 

 

.

Staff Monday 27 February – Friday 31 March (25 working days)
Pupils Monday 27 February – Friday 31 March (25 working days)

 

.

Holiday: Pupil Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April (10 days)

 

 

Easter Sunday: Sunday 9 April

 

 

Summer Term 2023

Staff & Pupils: Monday 17 April – Friday 26 May (29 working days)

May Day: Monday 1 May 

.

.

Holiday: Pupil Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
(5 days)


Staff & Pupils: Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July ( 35 working days)

Holiday: Pupil Monday 24 July – Friday 1 September (30 days)