St Gregory's

Catholic Academy

Parent Pay

office@stgca.org.uk

Spring Garden Road, Longton Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire ST3 2QN

01782 235340

Part of

All Saints Catholic Collegiate

Academic Year and Holiday Dates 2020 / 2021.

 

Autumn Term 2020:

 

Staff: Tuesday 1 September – Friday 23 October (39 working days) 

Pupils:  Wednesday 2 September - Friday 23 October (38 working days)

 

Holiday: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 5 days

 

Staff: Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December (35 working days) 

Pupils: Tuesday 3 November - Friday 18 December (34 working days)

 

Holiday: Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 10 days

 

 

 

Spring Term 2021:

 

Staff & Pupils:   Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February (30 working days)

 

Holiday: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 5 days

                                   

Staff & Pupils:  Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April  (29 working days)

 

Holiday: Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April 11 days

 

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2021:

 

Staff & Pupils: Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May (29 working days)

 

May Day:  Monday 3 May

 

Holiday: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June  5 days

 

Staff & Pupils:  Monday 7 June – Friday 16 July (30 working days)

 

Holiday:  Monday 19 July – Tuesday 31 August 29 days

 

Staff Total: 195 days.         Pupil Total: 190 days