Term Dates 2016-2017

 

 

AUTUMN 2016

School opens Wednesday 7th September 

 

AUTUMN 2016 HALF-TERM

School closes on Friday 21st  October

School opens on Tuesday 1st November

 

CHRISTMAS 2016

School closes on Friday 16th December

School opens on Tuesday 3rd January 2017

 

SPRING 2017 HALF-TERM

School closes on Friday 17th February

School opens on Monday 27th February

 

EASTER 2017

School closes on Friday 7th April

School opens Monday 24th April

 

MAY 2017

School closed on Monday 1st May (May Day)

 

SUMMER 2017 HALF-TERM

School closes on Friday 26th May

School opens on Monday 5th June

 

SUMMER 2017

School closes on Friday 21st July

 

All inset days confirmed

 

Updated Jan 2017

Latest News

Parents Evening is Monday 5th and Wednesday 7th February 2018.  A letter will be sent home soon.

Congratulations to Mrs Littlejohn who is our Star Employee Of The Week

Awarded in recognition of :-

Willing to lend her hand ... more

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 19, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, February 23, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, April 13, 2018 - 15:30

Term Dates 2016-2017

 

 

AUTUMN 2016

School opens Wednesday 7th September 

 

AUTUMN 2016 HALF-TERM

School closes on Friday 21st  October

School opens on Tuesday 1st November

 

CHRISTMAS 2016

School closes on Friday 16th December

School opens on Tuesday 3rd January 2017

 

SPRING 2017 HALF-TERM

School closes on Friday 17th February

School opens on Monday 27th February

 

EASTER 2017

School closes on Friday 7th April

School opens Monday 24th April

 

MAY 2017

School closed on Monday 1st May (May Day)

 

SUMMER 2017 HALF-TERM

School closes on Friday 26th May

School opens on Monday 5th June

 

SUMMER 2017

School closes on Friday 21st July

 

All inset days confirmed

 

Updated Jan 2017

School Websites by DC School Websites